fbpx

Vendor Info & Application

We’re so excited to begin planning for the 5th annual Roc Holiday Village! Thank you for your support. We look forward to curating another memorable holiday season in Rochester. Due to limited space and overwhelming vendor inquiries, submitted applications will not guarantee a spot. Please note, vending booths must be open for all hours that Roc Holiday Village is open on the days you are selected to vend. 
*Application fee = $10.00

If selected:

  • A non-refundable $200.00 deposit is due by August 16, 2023. Failure to pay the deposit by the deadline will forfeit your acceptance.
  • Full payment is due on October 25, 2023


Vendor Application Submissions close on June 30, 2023

Approved Vendors Will Be Notified on or before July 31, 2023

Booth Pricing & Options

One 10×10 Booth Space Includes:
Open Air, Floors, Lights, Semi-Heated, Overnight Security

Week 1 – $600

Friday, December 1:
4pm-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

Saturday, December 2:
11am-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

Sunday, December 3:
11am-6pm

Week 2 – $850

Wednesday, December 6:
4pm-9pm (Bar open until 10pm)

Thursday, December 7:
4pm-9pm (Bar open until 10pm)

Friday, December 8:
4pm-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

Saturday, December 9:
11am-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

Sunday, December 10:
11am-6pm

Week 3 – $850

Wednesday, December 13:
4pm-9pm (Bar open until 10pm)

Thursday, December 14:
4pm-9pm (Bar open until 10pm)

Friday, December 15:
4pm-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

Saturday, December 16:
11am-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

Sunday, December 17:
11am-6pm

Week 4 – $750

Wednesday, December 20:
4pm-9pm (Bar open until 10pm)

Thursday, December 21:
4pm-9pm (Bar open until 10pm)

Friday, December 22:
4pm-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

Saturday, December 23:
11am-10pm (Bar open until 11pm)

QUESTIONS:

Feel free to reach out to Jenna at jenna@rocholidayvillage.com

For all event details, please visit rocholidayvillage.com