Friday, Dec 6

Santa’s Workshop
4pm – 9pm
Village Shopping
4pm – 10pm
The Lodge
4pm – 11pm
Ice Skating
4pm – 10pm

Saturday, Dec 7

Santa’s Workshop
11am – 9pm (Santa will be on break from 3:30-6:30pm)
Village Shopping
11am – 10pm
The Lodge
11am – 11pm
Ice Skating
10am – 10pm

Sunday, Dec 8

Santa’s Workshop
11am – 6pm
Village Shopping
11am – 6pm
The Lodge
11am – 6pm
Ice Skating
10am – 7pm


Friday, Dec 13

Santa’s Workshop
4pm – 9pm
Village Shopping
4pm – 10pm
The Lodge
4pm – 11pm
Ice Skating
4pm – 10pm

Saturday, Dec 14

Santa’s Workshop
11am – 9pm
Village Shopping
11am – 10pm
The Lodge
11am – 11pm
Ice Skating
10am – 10pm

Sunday, Dec 15

Santa’s Workshop
11am – 6pm
Village Shopping
11am – 6pm
The Lodge
11am – 6pm
Ice Skating
10am – 7pm


Thursday, Dec 19

Santa’s Workshop
4pm – 9pm
Village Shopping
4pm – 10pm
The Lodge
4pm – 11pm
Ice Skating
4pm – 10pm

Friday, Dec 20

Santa’s Workshop
4pm – 9pm
Village Shopping
4pm – 10pm
The Lodge
4pm – 11pm
Ice Skating
4pm – 10pm

Saturday, Dec 21

Santa’s Workshop
11am – 9pm
Village Shopping
11am – 10pm
The Lodge
11am – 11pm
Ice Skating
10am – 10pm

Sunday, Dec 22

Santa’s Workshop
11am – 6pm
Village Shopping
11am – 6pm
The Lodge
11am – 6pm
Ice Skating
10am – 7pm


Friday, Dec 27
Tastes of the Season

Village Shopping
4pm – 10pm
The Lodge
4pm – 11pm
The Rec Room
4pm – 10pm
Ice Skating
4pm – 10pm

Saturday, Dec 28
Tastes of the Season

Village Shopping
11am – 10pm
The Lodge
11am – 11pm
The Rec Room
11pm – 10pm
Ice Skating
10am – 10pm

Sunday, Dec 29
Tastes of the Season

Village Shopping
11am – 6pm
The Lodge
11am – 6pm
The Rec Room
11am – 6pm
Ice Skating
10am – 6pm

Tuesday, Dec 31
New Year’s Eve

Village:
5 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Ice Skating
4pm – 9:30pm